Contact Us

Address:

University Community Centre, Room 263

The University of Western Ontario

London, Ontario, Canada

N6A 3K7

Phone: 519-661-3580

Advertising: Print, online and social media advertising information.

 

The Western Gazette Volume 114 Masthead

Front Office

Emily Tayler

Emily Tayler

 

Editor-in-Chief

editor@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Rania Osman

Rania Osman

 

Managing Editor

managing@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Middle Management

Liam Afonso

Liam Afonso

 

Creative Director

liam.afonso@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Hope Mahood

Hope Mahood

Coordinating Editor
(Opinions, Copy, News)

hope.mahood@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Taniya Spolia

Taniya Spolia

Coordinating Editor
(Culture, Sports)

taniya.spolia@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

News

Ashley Goveas

Ashley Goveas

 

News Editor

ashley.goveas@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Kirat Walia

 

News Editor

kirat.walia@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Elan Pedersen

 

News Editor

elan.pedersen@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Rebekah Rodrigues

Rebekah Rodrigues

 

News Editor

rebekah.rodrigues@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Culture

Taniya Spolia

Taniya Spolia

 

Culture Editor

taniya.spolia@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Sarah Wallace

 

Culture Editor

sarah.wallace@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Kendra Carey

Kendra Carey

 

Culture Editor

kendra.carey@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Samantha Bloom

Samantha Bloom

 

Staff Writer

samantha.bloom@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Mudia Iyayi

Mudia Iyayi

 

Staff Writer

mudia.iyayi@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Sports

Alex McComb

Alex McComb

 

Sports Editor

alex.mccomb@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Jordan Bloom

Jordan Bloom

 

Sports Editor

jordan.bloom@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Opinions

Hope Mahood

Hope Mahood

 

Opinions

hope.mahood@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Copy

Gabby Glasier

Gabby Glasier

 

Copy Editor

gabby.glasier@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Bella Pick

Bella Pick

 

Copy Editor

bella.pick@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Graphics

Anastasiia Fedorova

Anastasiia Fedorova

 

Senior Graphics Editor

anastasiia.fedorova@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Kaustav Sharma

Kaustav Sharma

 

Graphics Editor

kaustav.sharma@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Photo 

Yifei Zhang

Yifei Zhang

 

Photo Editor

yifei.zhang@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Video

Liam Afonso

Liam Afonso

 

Video Journalism Producer

liam.afonso@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Josette Joseph

Josette Joseph

 

Video Journalism Producer

josette.joseph@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Griffin Jaeger

Griffin Jaeger

 

Entertainment Producer

griffin.jaeger@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Nicole Boyd

Nicole Boyd

 

Video Editor

nicole.boyd@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Nyren Mo

Nyren Mo

 

Video Editor

nyren.mo@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580