You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Address:

University Community Centre, Room 263

The University of Western Ontario

London, Ontario, Canada

N6A 3K7

Phone: 519-661-3580

Advertising: Print, online and social media advertising information.

 

Gazette Logo

Volume 112 Masthead

Front Office

Michael Conley

Michael Conley

Def-Con Four

Editor-in-Chief

editor@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82630

Lucas Sonke

Lucas Sonke

Cool Hand Luc

Deputy Editor

content.managing@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82643

News

Martin Allen

Martin Allen

Dry Martini

Senior News

martin.allen@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82631

Judy Basmaji

Judy Basmaji

Judge Judy

News

judy.basmaji@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81505

Liam Afonso

Liam Afonso

A-fun-so

News

liam.afonso@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82636

Katrina McCallum

Katrina McCallum

McFrickin’ Lost it

News

katrina.mccallum@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81020

Culture

Carmen Mallia

Carmen Mallia

Childish Carmino

Culture

carmen.mallia@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x84920

Emily Tayler

Emily Tayler

Tayler-Made

Culture

emily.tayler@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x84920

Kristin Lee

Kristin Lee

Krispy Kreme

Culture

kristin.lee@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82624

Opinions

Gabrielle Drolet

Gabrielle Drolet

Gift of Gab

Opinions

gabrielle.drolet@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x88226

Sports

Charlie Marshall

Charlie Marshall

 

Sports

charlie.marshall@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82622

Stephanie Orlando

Stephanie Orlando

 

Sports

stephanie.orlando@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81025

Copy

Kaitlyn Lonnee

Kaitlyn Lonnee

The Lonnee Ranger 

Copy Editor

kaitlyn.lonnee@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x88226

Photo

Liam McInnis

Liam McInnis

 

Photo Editor

liam.mcInnis@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Lucy Villeneuve

Lucy Villeneuve

 

Photo Editor

lucy.villeneuve@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Samit Khalsa

Samit Khalsa

 

Photo Editor

samit.khalsa@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Saxon Lane

Saxon Lane

 

Brand Editor

saxon.lane@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Graphics

Sissi Chen

Sissi Chen

Sailing the Seven Sissi

Graphics

sissi.chen@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Kyra Karakatsanis

Kyra Karakatsanis

 

Graphics

kyra.karakatsanis@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Western TV

Josh Merifield

Josh Merifield

 

Coordinator

josh.merifield@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x8****

Lauren Coles

Lauren Coles

 

Assistant Coordinator

lauren.coles@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x8****

Rebecca Mclaren

Rebecca Mclaren

 

Content Manager

rebecca.mclaren@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x8****

Video

Emily Callahan

Emily Callahan

 

Video Editor

emily.callahan@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x8****

Drew McWhirter

Drew McWhirter

 

Video Editor

drew.mcwhirter@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x8****

Noah Fainer

Noah Fainer

 

Interactive Media Editor

noah.fainer@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x88****

Social Media

Olivia Gigone

Olivia Gigone

 

Coordinator

olivia.gigone@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x8****

Reporters

Josette Joseph

Josette Joseph

 

Reporter


 

Sofia Rodriguez

Sofia Rodriguez

 

Reporter


 

Griffin Jaeger

Griffin Jaeger

 

Reporter


 

Priyanka Dogra

Priyanka Dogra

 

Reporter


 

Cameron Nemes

Cameron Nemes

 

Reporter


 

Stephanie Finch

Stephanie Finch

 

Reporter


 

Jackson Alexander

Jackson Alexander

 

Reporter


 

Serena English

Serena English

 

Reporter


 

Calvi Leon

Calvi Leon

 

Reporter


 

Kimberly Wang

Kimberly Wang

 

Reporter


 

Nikhil Natarajan

Nikhil Natarajan

 

Reporter


 

Emma Della Rocca

Emma Della Rocca

 

Reporter


 

Jon Finless

Jon Finless

 

Reporter


 

Rachel Martyniuk

Rachel Martyniuk

 

Reporter


 

Denice Pepe

Denice Pepe

 

Reporter