You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Address:

University Community Centre, Room 263

The University of Western Ontario

London, Ontario, Canada

N6A 3K7

Phone: 519-661-3580

Advertising: Print, online and social media advertising information.

 

Gazette Logo

Volume 112 Masthead

Front Office

Michael Conley

Michael Conley

Def-Con Four

Editor-in-Chief

editor@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82630

Mike DeBoer

Mike DeBoer

Magic Mike

Managing Editor

digital.managing@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82629

Lucas Sonke

Lucas Sonke

Cool Hand Luke

Deputy Editor

content.managing@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82643

News

Martin Allen

Martin Allen

Dry Martini

Senior News

martin.allen@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82631

Judy Basmaji

Judy Basmaji

Judge Judy

News

judy.basmaji@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81505

Liam Afonso

Liam Afonso

A-fun-so

News

liam.afonso@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82636

Katrina McCallum

Katrina McCallum

McFrickin’ Lost it

News

katrina.mccallum@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81020

Culture

Carmen Mallia

Carmen Mallia

Childish Carmino

Culture

carmen.mallia@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x84920

Emily Tayler

Emily Tayler

Tayler-Made

Culture

emily.tayler@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x84920

Kristin Lee

Kristin Lee

Krispy Kreme

Culture

kristin.lee@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82624

Courtney Mann

Courtney Mann

 

Culture

courtney.mann@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x86731

Opinions

Gabrielle Drolet

Gabrielle Drolet

Gift of Gab

Opinions

gabrielle.drolet@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x88226

Sports

Charlie Marshall

Charlie Marshall

 

Sports

charlie.marshall@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82622

Stephanie Orlando

Stephanie Orlando

 

Sports

stephanie.orlando@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81025

Copy

Alina Kleinsasser

Alina Kleinsasser

 

Copy Editor

alina.kleinsasser@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x88226

Kaitlyn Lonnee

Kaitlyn Lonnee

 

Copy Editor

kaitlyn.lonnee@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x88226

Photo

Liam McInnis

Liam McInnis

 

Photo Editor

liam.mcInnis@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Lucy Villeneuve

Lucy Villeneuve

 

Photo Editor

lucy.villeneuve@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Samit Khalsa

Samit Khalsa

 

Photo Editor

samit.khalsa@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Saxon Lane

Saxon Lane

 

Brand Editor

saxon.lane@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Graphics

Sissi Chen

Sissi Chen

 

Graphics

sissi.chen@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Kyra Karakatsanis

Kyra Karakatsanis

 

Graphics

kyra.karakatsanis@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Western TV

Josh Merifield

Josh Merifield

 

Coordinator

josh.merifield@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x8****

Lauren Coles

Lauren Coles

 

Assistant Coordinator

lauren.coles@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x8****

Rebecca Mclaren

Rebecca Mclaren

 

Content Manager

rebecca.mclaren@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x8****

Video

Max Mao

Max Mao

 

Interactive Media Editor

max.mao@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x8****

Emily Callahan

Emily Callahan

 

Video Editor

emily.callahan@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x8****

Laura Kelly

Laura Kelly

 

Video Editor

laura.kelly@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x81355

Social Media

Olivia Gigone

Olivia Gigone

 

Coordinator

olivia.gigone@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x8****

Reporters

Josette Joseph

Josette Joseph

 

Reporter

josette.joseph@westerngazette.ca

 

Sofia Rodriguez

Sofia Rodriguez

 

Reporter

sofia.rodriguez@westerngazette.ca

 

Griffin Jaeger

Griffin Jaeger

 

Reporter

griffin.jaeger@westerngazette.ca

 

Priyanka Dogra

Priyanka Dogra

 

Reporter

priyanka.dogra@westerngazette.ca

 

Cameron Nemes

Cameron Nemes

 

Reporter

cameron.nemes@westerngazette.ca

 

Stephanie Finch

Stephanie Finch

 

Reporter

stephanie.finch@westerngazette.ca

 

Jackson Alexander

Jackson Alexander

 

Reporter

jackson.alexander@westerngazette.ca

 

Serena English

Serena English

 

Reporter

serena.english@westerngazette.ca

 

Calvi Leon

Calvi Leon

 

Reporter

calvi.leon@westerngazette.ca

 

Kimberly Wang

Kimberly Wang

 

Reporter

kimberly.wang@westerngazette.ca

 

Nikhil Natarajan

Nikhil Natarajan

 

Reporter

nikhil.natarajan@westerngazette.ca

 

Emma Della Rocca

Emma Della Rocca

 

Reporter

emma.della.rocca@westerngazette.ca

 

Jon Finless

Jon Finless

 

Reporter

jon.finless@westerngazette.ca

 

Rachel Martyniuk

Rachel Martyniuk

 

Reporter

rachel.martyniuk@westerngazette.ca

 

Denice Pepe

Denice Pepe

 

Reporter

denice.pepe@westerngazette.ca