You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Address:

University Community Centre, Room 263

The University of Western Ontario

London, Ontario, Canada

N6A 3K7

Phone: 519-661-3580

Advertising: Print, online and social media advertising information.

 

Gazette Logo

Volume 113 Masthead

Front Office

Martin Allen

Martin Allen

 

Editor-in-Chief

editor@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82630

Kristin Lee

Kristin Lee

 

Managing Editor

managing@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x82643

Opinions

Hope Mahood

Hope Mahood

 

Opinions Editor

hope.mahood@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x88226

News

Katrina McCallum

Katrina McCallum

 

Senior News Editor

katrina.mccallum@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Emily Tayler

Emily Tayler

Tayler-Made

News Editor

emily.tayler@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Rania Osman

Rania Osman

 

News Editor

kristin.lee@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Kendra Carey

Kendra Carey

 

News Editor

kendra.carey@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Culture

Taniya Spolia

Taniya Spolia

 

Culture Editor

taniya.spolia@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Gabrielle Drolet

Gabrielle Drolet

 

Culture Editor

gabrielle.drolet@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Ashvinder Suri

Ashvinder Suri

 

Culture Editor

ashvinder.suri@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Sports

Charlie Marshall

Charlie Marshall

 

Senior Sports Editor

charlie.marshall@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Hannah Diebold

Hannah Diebold

 

Sports Editor

hannah.diebold@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Photo

Liam McInnis

Liam McInnis

 

Senior Photo Editor

liam.mcInnis@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Samit Khalsa

Samit Khalsa

 

Photo Editor

samit.khalsa@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Graphics

Anastasiia Fedorova

Anastasiia Fedorova

 

Graphics Editor

anastasiia.fedorova@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Video

Emily Callahan

Emily Callahan

 

Senior Producer

emily.callahan@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Drew McWhirter

Drew McWhirter

 

Assistant Senior Producer

drew.mcwhirter@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Noah Fainer

Noah Fainer

 

Interactive Media Editor

noah.fainer@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000

Liam Afonso

Liam Afonso

 

Video Editor

liam.afonso@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x00000