Skip to main content

Contact Us

Address:

University Community Centre, Room 263

The University of Western Ontario

London, Ontario, Canada

N6A 3K7

Phone: (519) 661-3580

Advertising: Print, online and social media advertising information.

 

The Western Gazette Volume 115 Masthead

Front Office

Liam Afonso

Liam Afonso

Editor-in-Chief

liam.afonso@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Rebekah Rodrigues

Alex McComb

Managing Editor

managing@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Coordinating Editors

Hope Mahood

Hope Mahood

Coordinating Editor
(News, Copy, Opinions)

hope.mahood@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Gabby Glasier

Gabby Glasier

Coordinating Editor
(Social Media, Copy)

gabby.glasier@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Rebekah Rodrigues

Sarah Wallace

Coordinating Editor
(Culture, Sports)

sarah.wallace@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

News

Ashley Goveas

Ashley Goveas

News Editor

ashley.goveas@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Rebekah Rodrigues

Rebekah Rodrigues

News Editor

rebekah.rodrigues@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Kirat Walia

News Editor

kirat.walia@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Rebekah Rodrigues

Sheetal Vemannagari

News Editor

sheetal.vemannagari@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Elan Pedersen

News Editor

elan.pedersen@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Culture

Samantha Bloom

Samantha Bloom

Culture Editor

samantha.bloom@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Mudia Iyayi

Cat Tang

Culture Editor

cat.tang@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Cat Tang

Lauren Medeiros

Staff Culture Writer

lauren.medeiros@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Catherine Danko

Peter Greve

Staff Culture Writer

peter.greve@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Sports

Alex McComb

Jordan Bloom

Senior Sports Reporter

jordan.bloom@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Alex McComb

Bianca Collia

Sports Editor

bianca.collia@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Jordan Bloom

Jacob Russell

Sports Editor

jacob.russell@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Opinions

Rebekah Rodrigues

Bella Pick

Opinions Editor

bella.pick@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Copy

Bella Pick

Bella Pick

Copy Editor

bella.pick@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Bella Pick

Samar El Masri

Copy Editor

samar.elmasri@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Bella Pick

Elizabeth Hart

Copy Editor

elizabeth.hart@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Graphics

Anastasiia Fedorova

Anastasiia Fedorova

Senior Graphics Editor

anastasiia.fedorova@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Kaustav Sharma

Erin Grace

Graphics Editor

erin.grace@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Kaustav Sharma

Rebecca Streef

Staff Graphics Designer

rebecca.streef@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Kaustav Sharma

Cassandra Kaczmarski

Staff Graphics Designer

cassandra.kaczmarski@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Photo

Yifei Zhang

Yifei Zhang

Photo Editor

yifei.zhang@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Video

Nyren Mo

Nyren Mo

Senior Video Producer

nyren.mo@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Laura Seidelin

Laura Seidelin

Video Producer

laura.seidelin@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Lucas Arender

Rebecca Bartkiw

Video Producer

rebecca.bartkiw@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Lucas Arender

Lucas Arender

Multimedia Editor

lucas.arender@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Lucas Arender

Ze Wang

Video Editor

ze.wang@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Lucas Arender

Osman Ali Hirad

Staff Video Editor

osman.alihirad@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Social Media

Alex McComb

Navya Chaudhary

Social Media Editor

navya.chaudhary@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580

Alex McComb

Pe’er Krut

Social Media Editor

pe'er.krut@westerngazette.ca

519-661-2111 x83580